I love the look of a nice humidor... especially when fully stock Smile

Dont be shy, show of your humi!

I only have a couple of actual humidors. Here they are:

Cohiba Book Humidor created by E Dogg @ Childress Woodworks

A wood travel humidor that was a gift from E Dogg and DarrelMorris:

I have 2 desktops as well but dont have and good pics. The first is a Savoy that I picked up at Embassy Cigars. I used her for NC and CC storage until I got the second desktop.

Next is a desktop that I picked up in a trade. I use this one for storing my NCs that are ready to be burned.

Sorry, no pics of that one filled up... I'm a slacker Smile
For a couple of years now, I've had people asking me to share photos of my humidor, affectionately named the Sasquatch-a-Dor. I've never put photos up because, as a photographer, I couldn't exactly do camera phone pics; the photos need to do justice to the object.

Well, I had some time this morning between shoots in the studio, and I finally took some proper product-style photos. I've put them together in a photo essay on my website. You can view it here.

www.cigarsasquatch.com/special-edition/sasquatchad...

Enjoy!
Never apologize for your smoke cloud floating over me in the herf. It is I who should be thanking you.
Very sexy humidor!
Rick Rhay said...

For a couple of years now, I've had people asking me to share photos of my humidor, affectionately named the Sasquatch-a-Dor. I've never put photos up because, as a photographer, I couldn't exactly do camera phone pics; the photos need to do justice to the object.

Well, I had some time this morning between shoots in the studio, and I finally took some proper product-style photos. I've put them together in a photo essay on my website. You can view it here.

www.cigarsasquatch.com/special-edition/sasquatchad...

Enjoy!

That's a beautiful humidor Rick.
“ I believe in courtesy, the ritual by which we avoid hurting other people's feelings by satisfying our own egos. ”— Kenneth Clark